上記の広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。
新しい記事を書く事で広告が消せます。


今日届いたメールの内容によると、新たなオプションが追加されるそうです。
メールの一部です。
Starting in May, all members will still recieve 3 cashout requests as usual, but for those of you who want it, you will be given the option of purchasing one additional request for a price no less than 100 USD.
Again this is an option and its for those of you who asked for it :) This cashout request given today must be used along with whatever number of cashout requests you have remaining by the end of April.

いままで通りだと月3回までしかできなかったCash Requestが、5月から最低$100(なぜ最低$100なのかは不明)払えば月に4回まで請求可能になるそうです。
まぁでかい金額を投資してる人にとってはその1回で相当リスク回避にはなるのかなぁ~って感じですか!?
一応原文載っけておきます。




人気blogランキング FC2 Blog Ranking
どれか一つでもクリックしてくれれば元気がでます!!
原文↓
Dear Compactsurfing members,

We hope you are all doing well. The Network sites are accessible for the majority of members as reported in forums but there are still a few of you who might not be able to load the site. Don 窶冲 worry: the DNS may take several more hours to propagate in your location. If you miss surfing for the 19th of April because of this, send in a support ticket and we will credit you.

As promised, we have added one additional cashout request for all members on today, the 21st of April.
Consider this a free preview of what it feels like to have 4 cashout requests in one calendar month instead of the standard three.
Starting in May, all members will still recieve 3 cashout requests as usual, but for those of you who want it, you will be given the option of purchasing one additional request for a price no less than 100 USD.
Again this is an option and its for those of you who asked for it :) This cashout request given today must be used along with whatever number of cashout requests you have remaining by the end of April.

We have sent over 1500 payments today and yesterday totaling 450,000 USD and will continue with payments tomorrow. We thank you all for your support and continued membership and it means a lot to us; those of you who have sent in support inquiries just saying 窶弋hanks,窶� well, we thank you for your cooperation while we worked to get the DDOS of the past few days resolved.
We now have IP verification when you go to the CS site to prevent future attacks and also two of the most powerful DDOS protection services available on our Network sites.

Expect further announcements from us as the Compact Network continues to grow and develop its sites and offers for all of you.

If Compact Surfing is one of your favorite auto surf programs, you can vote us on the websites below.

Invest Daddy: http://www.investdaddy.com/vote_view.php?id=659 Surfing Navigator: http://surfing-navigator.com/rate.php?id=73#form Hyip Navigator: http://www.hyip-navigator.com/system/ratenow.php?id=compactsurfing Hot Surfs: http://www.hotsurfs.com/?a=details&lid=443 Auto Surf Monitor: http://autosurfmonitor.com/?a=details&lid=1868 Hyip Assistant: http://www.hyip-assistant.com/index.php?mod=details&id=360 Hyip Investment: http://www.hyipinvestment.com/comment.php?pid=1347

We encourage our members to attach and post screenshots, once they get paid at all public forums, and also our own forum in the Praises and Applauses section:
Compact Forum, MMG Forum, Talk Gold Forum, Hyip Discussion

Regards,
Luuk, Olivia, Nicholas and Staff
Altus Financial Services Inc.
スポンサーサイト
コメント
この記事へのコメント
コメントを投稿する
URL:
Comment:
Pass:
秘密: 管理者にだけ表示を許可する
 
トラックバック
この記事のトラックバックURL
http://hyipmaster.blog54.fc2.com/tb.php/72-346320ee
この記事にトラックバックする(FC2ブログユーザー)
この記事へのトラックバック
上記広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書くことで広告を消せます。